gambler01dyer

Gamblers MRP staff app

Posted (edited)

General Information

Total time on the server:  | MARSOC WO Gambler has played for 609:23:39.

Do you own a microphone:  Yes  

Referrals:  Gotham, wasdin, Versetti

Staff History:  1, however past expired 

Country of Residence: US

Essay Portion

Past experiences staffing?

Former DRP mod on GG and former senior Admin on revival SCP sever. 

Why do you plan on benefiting our server? (100 words minimum)

I want to benefit not only the RP of the sever but also the staff side as i have come to enjoy interactions with people and this has given me much to not only learn but to develop and gain in both skills and maturity. I also want to add to the staff team not only with my experience but also my own level of maturity which still has room to grow like many other things. I have lots of experience with dealing with people both in sits and in just common arguments and like others i have come to learn how to deal with these as they happen and i try to come to an understanding and something like this in my own opinion would be helpful in not only in a staff environment but in the Player environment as well. This will give players someone to either admire or to aspire to be as the staff have done to me in the same way. something i feel the staff team would like to not only have but to further there talents and maturity to more then what they first were. Finally, i also wish to improve the joy players may have on the sever and grow there happiness in the sever with dealing with both minges and common arguments.

Edited by gambler01dyer

Posted (edited)

Haven't talked to you much but according to other statements you seem like a nice guy you got my +1

Edited by Lake

Very big -1