[Ban Appeal] Spectrum STEAM_0:1:125903662

Discussion in 'Administration' started by Spectrum, Jan 10, 2017.

1. Spectrum

Spectrum New Member

Date of ban: January 9th, 2017 around 10:00 PM Eastern Time
    Staff who banned you: OTF On Duty
    Reason you were banned:
    I was running around making my way too sims, a group of taliban crept up behind me and said follow me. I followed them and they put me into the prison place in there base than they kidnapped me, so me not knowing the rules I pulled out a gun and killed 2 than the other guys in there shot me so I killed them. I was banned for mass rdm i only rdmed 2 guys the 2 other guys shot me so I shot back. And I heard on this server if you RDM 3 people it's considered mass rdm. So here I didn't mass rdm. Just didn't know I wasn't allowed to pull a gun and kill them because I am very new to the server, it would be amazing if I could get unbanned or at least have the ban shortened, if not I will wait out the 2 weeks and come back to play your server again. But it's gonna suck because I really liked your server and it was really fun and I had a lot of fun the hour and something I played it.
    Why you should be unbanned: