[DENIED] Conway - GA Application

Discussion in 'Army' started by SirMeman || Alex Conway, Jan 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Name:
    11AR LTC Conway
    SteamID? :
    Hours on Server?:
    How active can you be on the server?:
    Everyday, 4+ hours.
    Have you received any bans, if so, what for?:
    MassRDM (7 Months ago - People jumped infront of my truck and well.)
    Are you a staff member or have been one? (state rank if applicable, highlight rank red if you are not staff anymore):
    List Officer Ranks held, including faction affiliated (Highlight highest in green):
    11A GA Alexander Conway , 31A CPT Coonway , 1MD SSgt Cuntway , Tali CSM Yawnoc ,
    About yourself? (3 ‘big boy’ sentences minimum):
    Well my name is Alex, I am 18 years old, currently I am in the US Naval Reserves as a Petty Officer 2nd Class, my "Rate/MOS" is CTN, which is an Special Warfare MOS. I currently work as a Regional Assistant Manager for 4 American Eagle stores around me. On the side I am a food photographer for several restaurants around me as well, this allows my schedule to be pretty flexible. I would say my love of video games stemmed from a very young age playing the original CoD games, since that I moved onto PC and kept at it ever since. Roleplay games have been my home for a while, mostly of Gmod and Arma 3.
    Why would you like to take ahold of Army (3 ‘big boy’ sentences minimum):