RainDrop- Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by {UG}RAIN, Jan 12, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. {UG}RAIN

{UG}RAIN Member

Name:Garrett Wales

Warns:2

Country of residence: United States of America

Timezone: 10:50 PM CST (Wednesday)

How much time do you have on the server?: 602:11:51.

Do you own a Microphone: Yes

Referrals: None

About yourself: To start off im in highschool my first year so im starting off as a freshman. In highschool im involved in a-lot of activities such as baseball, band, and SGA. Im an A B student hoping to one day go to college. Now that im in highschool I feel like im learning a-lot more in my classes than I ever did in middle school. I used to have trouble in my classes learning and understanding how to do certain bits and pieces of my work, but now that im in highschool, my teachers actually try to help us learn, they try to help us succed in our classes to do better and thats really why I love my teacher and my school enviorment in general.My school is very competative when it comes to sports, it's mainly why I love baseball. I really wanna go to FSU for not only baseball, but also for computer engineering! I'v always been facinated about how a computer works, how it puts an image on our monitors and thats why I wanna go to college is to learn more about technology and what it does and can do for us people in this world. Moving along im a big family guy, I would literally do anything for them. The only bad thing about my family past is that I grew up withought a mom. I've always kept it lowkey cause in my opinion it was always embarrising that other people had moms who cared but I didnt.