[sbens] - Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by sbens, Mar 8, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sbens

sbens Squeaker

Name: sbens
    Warns: 2 (none active)
    Country of residence: USA
    Timezone: EST
    How much time do you have on the server?
    | 1MD DI GYSGT sbens has played for 133:34:23. (more by now)
    Do you own a Microphone: [YES]
    Referral(s): Coombs, Moedano

About yourself:
    I live in a small town in southern Michigan. I am currently in 9th grade with a GPA of about 3.5. I am a pretty good student and I am interested in robotics and cyber security. I take school very seriously because I know that I need to have a good job to sustain myself and my family when I grow up I am on my school’s track and field team and we are one of the best teams in the state. I also do cross country running in the fall. I also have a job. I work at a local grocery store as a bagger and sometimes I help out at my dad's work. I am a very easy going and easy to talk to kind of person. I also love music, my favorite band is Pink Floyd.

I have many hobbies. I longboard a lot in the summertime, it is one of my favorite pastimes. In the winter I love free-skiing. Free-skiing or freestyle skiing is basically skiing in terrain parks and going over rails and jumps. I am on a free-ski team in my state and we have competitions on weekends usually. I have an obsession with guns. My whole family hunts and we all own guns. I love doing target practice, I am privileged enough to be able to shoot in my backyard.